Laerke

5020 Salzburg
Is looking for: Dogs

Contact Laerke

You have to register to be able to contact Laerke

Sign up now

Personal description

I have a big amount of love for most animals, but especially dogs have my heart. I grew up with dogs, and in Berlin, where I lived before Salzburg, I took care of many dogs, from a small Collie to German Shepherd and a Samoyed. Both taking care of them for some hours in the daytime, and also dog sitting for a week or more while their dog parents were away.
I make sure to shower the dogs with plenty of love and make sure they trust me, but I am also firm and don’t give in to a charming dog that behaves badly.
I love walking, in all types of weather, and I know how to activate a dog with a high energy level and intelligence.
I am mostly looking for a long term relationship with a dog and their family, as I know it can be very stressful for a dog to get to know and trust a new person.
I am working on my German skills, I understand most German, but I don’t speak so much. I can definitely learn commands in German if required.
I am very flexible with dog sitting times as I study online and make my own schedule. I can pick up your dog in the day time and spend some hours with him/her, I can take care of them at night if you’re going out and I can also take care of them while you are away on holiday (in some periods)
I hope to hear from you and get to meet you and your four legged friend!

Availability

Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
Pre noon
Afternoon
Evening

Would you like to see the full profile of Laerke?

Sign up now. It will only take a few seconds.

See full profile