Georgia

5020
Salzburg
Hunde, Katzen, Vögel, Fische, Reptilien / Amphibien, Kleine Säugetiere und Andere

Georgia kontaktieren

Sie müssen sich erst registrieren um Georgia zu kontaktieren.

Angaben zur Betreuung

Mögliche zu betreuende Tierarten -Hunde, Katzen, Vögel, Fische, Reptilien / Amphibien, Kleine Säugetiere und Andere
Qualifikationen -Referenzen vorhanden
Betreuungs-Erfahrung -10+ Jahre
Gewünschter Stundenlohn -10€
Kostenloser Probeeinsatz -Ja

Persönliche Beschreibung

Hello!
I’m Georgia, I’m from the UK and I am a total animal lover.
I’ve been looking after animals all my life. Growing up, our house was always full of pets. We had all different animals including a dog, cats, fish, birds, and rodents.
Back in the UK I worked regularly as a dog and cat sitter while studying. When I was traveling, I worked often with animals (volunteering). In Salzburg I have been looking after a young Labrador and a very old poodle.
With my other job I work evenings so I always have a lot of free time in the day to take care of pets. I can also pet sit when the owners are away, which I have done often in the past.
The hourly rate I have on here isn’t really correct. It all depends on weather it’s an hour (for dogging walking for example), taking care of an animal for longer during the day, or taking care of an animal 24/7 while the owner is on holiday. However it is, we can agree on something.
So please, send me a message and we can meet!
Georgia

Möchten Sie das ganze Profil von Georgia sehen?

Registrieren Sie sich kostenlos. Es dauert nur wenige Sekunden.

Ganzes Profil sehen
login-icn Zuletzt eingeloggt: Letzte Woche
member-icn Mitglied seit: 8 Monate